Today is 2020-1-28 ,Welcome to the web Shanghai Yunyao Industrial Co., Ltd. Website:www.yunyao-seal.com

Company Profile

  YunYao Seal Co., Ltd. is a professional for 20 years to seal product development, manufacturing, sales and engineering services provided production-oriented enterprises.

  The company has a number of professional and stable workforce and technical team. China has advanced high-precision composite sealing plate equipment 8 pieces (sets), can be used in the production of asbestos composite sheet, non-asbestos composite panels, graphite composite panels and other composite materials manufacturing. Wide coating equipment, 100 tons enhanced stamping equipment and 63 tons of stamping equipment three (sets), 16 tons and eight tons each of two sets of stamping equipment, as well as a large number of special equipment and accessories. With advanced production and testing equipment; adequate inventory of products and materials to provide customers with high-quality low-cost sealing material (product) in a timely manner to provide a guarantee.

  Cadillac produced the sealing plate products are: non-asbestos reinforced composite panels, reinforced graphite composite sheet, non-asbestos reinforced composite panels, reinforced asbestos composite sheet, graphite sheet, asbestos beater latex board, non-asbestos Beater latex sheet, non-asbestos (oil) rubber sheet, non-asbestos (oil) rubber sheet, asbestos (oil) rubber sheet, PTFE sheet (PTFE) and so on.

 YunYao Seal  products are: reinforced graphite gaskets, reinforced non-asbestos gaskets, non-asbestos gaskets reinforced, reinforced asbestos gasket, asbestos rubber gaskets, non-asbestos rubber gasket, PTFE (tetrafluoroethylene) gaskets, graphite spiral wound pad, PTFE wound pad.

YunYao packing products include: graphite packing, aramid fiber packing, carbon fiber packing, PTFE packing, etc. tetrafluoroethylene class.

  Sealant products: sealed with PTFE interface, PTFE stem packing, ceramic fiber yarn, tape, cloth, glass fiber yarn, tape, cloth, asbestos wire, tape, cloth, carbon fiber wire, tape, cloth and so on.

  Our products are widely used in automobiles, motorcycles, petrochemical, refining, power, steel, shipbuilding, marine engineering, various types of mechanical seals and other industries. Not only solve many domestic automobile and motorcycle, power plants, gas, chemical, mechanical seal pumps, valves, piping sealed in a variety of gases, chemical fluid transport in the leak problems, as well as Cadillac's composite gasket material has been many well-known companies as specified and chosen and has been exported to Europe, the Middle East, South America and Southeast Asia and many other countries and regions.

  Inception of the company had passed the relevant certification, such as ISO9001 quality system certification, quality inspection agency certification Anhui Province. Is China friction packing Association. All products according to domestic and international industry standards, such as GB, ASTM, DIN, JIS, ASME-ANSI, BS, CNS and other specifications. And can be customized for various types of special specifications of seal products.

 YunYao Seal  Co., Ltd. "integrity" and "quality" and "price", "service" as the guiding ideology dedicated to domestic customers with quality sealing products and excellent service. The company also related to co-operation with domestic and foreign counterparts and the sealing industry well-known brand products for customers to choose the diversity of seal products.

[Top]

今天是2019年12月8日 ,欢迎光临本站 上海允耀实业有限公司 网址:www.yunyao-seal.com

公司介绍


允耀密封材料有限公司,是一家专业20年以密封产品研发、制造、销售以及提供工程技术服务的生产型企业。

公司拥有一批专业稳定的员工队伍和技术团队。拥有国内先进的高精度复合密封板设备8台(套),可用于生产石棉复合板、无石棉复合板、石墨复合板以及其它复合材料的加工制造。宽幅涂层设备,100吨加强型冲压设备和63吨冲压设备3台(套),16吨和8吨冲压设备各2套,以及大批专用设备和配套件。具备先进的生产检测设备;充足的产品及材料库存为客户及时提供优质低价的密封材料(产品)提供了保障。

允耀生产的密封板材类产品有:增强无石棉复合板、增强石墨复合板、增强非石棉复合板,增强石棉复合板,石墨板、石棉抄取乳胶板、无石棉抄取乳胶板、无石棉(耐油)橡胶板,非石棉(耐油)橡胶板、石棉(耐油)橡胶板,四氟板(PTFE)等。

允耀垫片类产品有:增强石墨垫片、增强无石棉垫片、增强非石棉垫片、增强石棉垫片、石棉橡胶垫片、无石棉橡胶垫片,PTFE(四氟)垫片、石墨缠绕垫、四氟缠绕垫等 。

凯迪盘根类产品有:石墨类盘根、芳纶纤维类盘根,碳纤维类盘根,PTFE四氟类盘根等。                        

密封材料类产品:四氟接口密封带,四氟阀杆填料,陶瓷纤维纱、带、布,玻璃纤维纱、带、布,石棉线、带、布,碳纤维线、带、布等。


产品广泛应用于汽车、摩托车、石化、炼油、电力、钢铁、造船、海洋工程、各类机械密封等行业。不但解决了国内许多汽摩、电厂、煤气厂、化工厂、机械密封等泵浦、阀件、管道在各种气体、化学流体输送中的密封泄露问题,其中凯迪公司的复合垫片以及材料已为众多知名企业所指定和选用而且已大量出口到欧洲、中东、南美洲以及东南亚等许多国家和地区。

公司成立之初就已通过相关认证,如ISO9001质量体系认证,安徽省质量检测机构认证等。是中国摩擦密封填料协会会员单位。公司所有产品均按国内、国际工业标准,如GB、ASTM、DIN、JIS、ASME-ANSI、BS、CNS等规范制造。并可为客户定制各类特殊规格的密封产品。

允耀密封件制造有限公司以“诚信”“质量”、“价格”、“服务”为指导思想竭诚为国内外客户提供优质的密封产品和优良的服务。 公司同时还与国内外同行合作经营与密封行业相关的知名品牌产品,以供客户对密封产品多样性的选择。

[向上]